- Login to your account.
- Select the Account Settings & Profile tab.
- Click the red Delete Account button located on the bottom right corner of the page.
- Solve the reCAPTCHA test to further confirm account deletion and click Confirm Delete.
- A confirmation email will be sent to your registered email address. The email will read as below:
"Your request for account deletion is confirmed. Your account [username] is now disabled and the account will be DELETED from our database after 30 days."
- To cancel your account deletion, kindly write to us through our contact form here within 30 days of submitting your account deletion request